Happy New Year! SAVE 20.17% ON ALL ORDERS. Code: HNY2017
On Time Guarantee

We will dispatch your order on time or give you a £10 voucher ±

Absolute Satisfaction Guarantee

If you aren't 100% satisfied, we will offer you a full refund §

Lifetime Print Guarantee

The print will last the lifetime of the garment or we will reprint ¤

Review streetshirts:

Name: As you want it to appear on the site
Email: (This will not be published but will allow us to contact you to fix any problems.)
Order number: Only verified purchasers can review
Title:
Review:
Star rating:
Submit review
Reviews will not be edited but may be rejected if they are for orders placed before October 22nd 2013, contain foul or inappropriate language, do not have a valid order number and email, are written before the product is received, are about pending customer service issues, contain personal information, are too long, defamatory or untrue.

Overall rating:

Design your own T-shirts
£2.99
4.97 stars – based on 2715 reviews

Detailed reviews:

Great T-shirt
- by , December 08 2016
5 / 5 stars

Great service, fast delivery, quality product! I'm very pleased and will use you again.

 
Yes!!
- by , December 08 2016
5 / 5 stars

it was a birthday gift for a disabled friend of mine, he was pleased as punch, best prezzie he got he said, thanks guys, will defo be using you again!!!

 
TShirt
- by , December 07 2016
5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the quality and the quickness of the order. Can't wait to see my sons face on Christmas Day ! Thank you :)

 
Never a disappointment
- by , December 06 2016
5 / 5 stars

As with the other 100 odd items I have ordered, the designs were perfectly printed and the quality in general excellent. Merry Christmas streetshirts <3 Best print company on the web!

 
Amazing price, amazing service, amazing quality
- by , December 06 2016
5 / 5 stars

I was after a Christmas present for my 80 year old dad. It was to be an 'aged to perfection' type t-shirt but all the ones in the shops and online were not quite right and really expensive. Streetshirts enabled me to design EXACTLY what I wanted, at a fraction of the price of the pre-designed ones! Streetshiorts are simnply awesome!

 
Super Simple. Super Quick.
- by , December 05 2016
5 / 5 stars

Really simple to design your own T, pick multiple colours and sizes. Re-order took 3mins as my design was saved. Super useful. Thanks

 
Brilliant
- by , December 05 2016
5 / 5 stars

Tshirt delivered within 3 days the print quality is amazing, so much so I'm ordering again shortly!

 
Excellent
- by , December 03 2016
5 / 5 stars

Very good communication and promt delivery. Will be ordering again. Shirts are of high quality and printing is of high standard. Well done Streetshirts.

 
Excelllent
- by , December 02 2016
5 / 5 stars

website was very user friendly and easy to use. Very flexible and varied options compared to others. Ordered on a Monday evening and the two T-shirts arrived at my house on Thursday of the same week, (standard delivery option). Very satisfied with response and quality of product.

 
Fantastic
- by , December 01 2016
5 / 5 stars

Greta communication and service , was very pleased with the finished product and exceptional value for money in my opinion . Will definitely use again - Thanks very much indeed

 
Good
- by , December 01 2016
5 / 5 stars

Good quality t shirt, good price, speedy delivery and a good quality print.

 
T Shirts Order
- by , December 01 2016
5 / 5 stars

I had to amend my order shortly after I placed it - streetshirts responded immediately and helped me with the changed order. Sarah was extremely helpful I would use their service again and recommend them to anyone. Thanks xx

 
REally straight forward and efficient service
- by , December 01 2016
5 / 5 stars

Really pleased with end result. Site very easy to use, whole process of making your own t shirt intuitive and user friendly, quality really good, overall service and delivery spot on. Happy customer would use again! Many thanks

 
t-shirt
- by , December 01 2016
5 / 5 stars

Good quality garment and strong colours on my supplied design. Very happy and will order again

 
Fast Delivery
- by , December 01 2016
5 / 5 stars

Amazing, received withing 3 days of ordering! Great secret Santa present

 
Mr
- by , November 30 2016
5 / 5 stars

I would like to say a big thank you my client really liked his t-shirt and you did amazing job and guess what it came the next day from when you put it in the post thank you again :)

 
Perfect
- by , November 30 2016
5 / 5 stars

Bowled over by the speed and quality of order - thank you so much!

 
T-shirt
- by , November 29 2016
5 / 5 stars

Ordered a shirt as present for my daughter but made a mistake with the colours! Contacted Streetshirts before they printed and it was all sorted. Shirt arrived a few days later and is great. Definitely using these guys again.

 
Consistently impressive
- by , November 28 2016
5 / 5 stars

Always pleased with the quality of product and the level of service from this company. Others can take a leaf out of Streetshirts book!

 
Great job
- by , November 28 2016
5 / 5 stars

Good quality t shirt, good price, speedy delivery and a good quality print. Can't ask for more. Very happy thank you.

 
quick service and high quality
- by , November 28 2016
5 / 5 stars

Was after a unique and quick t-shirt. Website easy to use, choice of colours fantastic and delivered within 3 days of order. Outstanding service.

 
Vegvisir t-shirt
- by , November 28 2016
5 / 5 stars

Great...no problems whatsoever, and as always, fast dispatch. A1 service & item...Thank you!

 
Amazing service amazing product
- by , November 28 2016
5 / 5 stars

Fantastic, I just love your service. I love your products. And recommend you to all my friends and family. Thanks again my daughter is delighted with her custom made hoodie and t-shirt.

 
Great quality
- by , November 28 2016
5 / 5 stars

I have bought a few shirts from you, lots of different designs, all have come out well Keep up the good work

 
Fast and Good Quality
- by , November 28 2016
5 / 5 stars

Super fast service. Great quality shirts. An excellent way to get some individual designs or stock up for a campaign.

 
Very smart T-shirts
- by , November 26 2016
5 / 5 stars

T-shirts are very good quality and fast delivery. I'm extremely happy with my purchase. Thank you.

 
Company T-Shirts
- by , November 25 2016
5 / 5 stars

We're a tech start up and wanted t-shirts and tops to make us feel a team. Streetshirts was fantastic. The web-interface to make your own shirt is awesome, but even better was the quality of the print (it wasn't an unnecessary was of space of print, just the logo). Perfect and delivered within a week. Will use again.

 
If they had buttons you would right on them
- by , November 25 2016
5 / 5 stars

Most efficient service I have had from an online retailer for a long time. Excellent service, good product, well done all at Streetshirts.

 
Another fantastic Result
- by , November 25 2016
5 / 5 stars

Again Streetshirts deliver the goods, Brilliant quality and first rate customer service, can't be faulted !!

 
World class service...
- by , November 25 2016
5 / 5 stars

As a returning customer, it really was a simple decision to choose Streetshirts once again for my self-designed item. The speed of delivery is rather excellent and the apparel is just right. I will be back!

 
Second time around...
- by , November 24 2016
5 / 5 stars

... just as good as the first! Ordered at weekend delivered Thursday and that was Standard Delivery. Would use again and recommend to others

 
Birthday T Shirt
- by , November 24 2016
5 / 5 stars

Easy Web site to use, arrived right on time for my sons birthday. All very happy.

 
Custom Tees
- by , November 24 2016
5 / 5 stars

After looking on various sites Street Shirts struck a chord with me when they mentioned how they look after their staff. I ordered 7 shirts Monday morning and they arrived Wednesday morning. Paying the little extra I felt the value and quality of customer service was outstanding.

 
Excellent Service
- by , November 24 2016
5 / 5 stars

This is the second purchase - this time of a different garment. As before the design process was quick and easy, delivery fast and the quality of garment is excellent. The first order has now been through the wash without any shrinkage or loss of print. Best custom print company I have ever dealt with.

 
Excellent
- by , November 24 2016
5 / 5 stars

Have ordered three times and every time the service and quality have been excellent.

 
T shirt designs
- by , November 24 2016
5 / 5 stars

Easy to use, quick to deliver, high quality garments Thanks for super efficient service

 
Design your own T shirt
- by , November 23 2016
5 / 5 stars

Brilliant website, so easy to use compared to many others. I designed my own T.shirt & its arrived just as i wanted it to look. I will certainly use Street Shirts again. Thank you,

 
t.shirt design
- by , November 23 2016
5 / 5 stars

Great company , good quality products and fantastic customer services.

 
Excellent Service and Quality
- by , November 23 2016
5 / 5 stars

Excellent service and quality, definitely a returning customer

 
Brilliant service
- by , November 22 2016
5 / 5 stars

Great quality tshirt fast delivery easy to use software

 
Excellent
- by , November 21 2016
5 / 5 stars

Still the best on the internet for quality, speed and value.

 
A Great Company !!
- by , November 21 2016
5 / 5 stars

What can I say so glad I found this place - ease of site , easy to custom your shirt - fast