On Time Guarantee

We will dispatch your order on time or give you a £10 voucher ±

Absolute Satisfaction Guarantee

If you aren't 100% satisfied, we will offer you a full refund §

Lifetime Print Guarantee

The print will last the lifetime of the garment or we will reprint ¤

Review streetshirts:

Name: As you want it to appear on the site
Email: (This will not be published but will allow us to contact you to fix any problems.)
Order number: Only verified purchasers can review
Title:
Review:
Star rating:
Submit review
Reviews will not be edited but may be rejected if they are for orders placed before October 22nd 2013, contain foul or inappropriate language, do not have a valid order number and email, are written before the product is received, are about pending customer service issues, contain personal information, are too long, defamatory or untrue.

Overall rating:

Design your own T-shirts
£2.99
4.97 stars – based on 2814 reviews

Detailed reviews:

Excellent
- by , February 22 2017
5 / 5 stars

Another fine shirt. No problems here.

 
Really great service
- by , February 22 2017
5 / 5 stars

Ordered lunchtime Monday delivered before lunchtime Wednesday. Print is exactly as ordered and the t shirts seem decent quality. Thanks a lot!

 
Very Impressed
- by , February 22 2017
5 / 5 stars

Print quality is excellent; t-shirt seems well made - it's good and thick. For a stag. Arrived in less than 48 hours from placing order - really well done guys.

 
Super efficient service once again!
- by , February 22 2017
5 / 5 stars

Tshirts arrived super fast and were exactly what I wanted. Thanks again, team!

 
Quick and Easy
- by , February 22 2017
5 / 5 stars

Orders a shirt with my own design - this arrived quickly and efficiently and the design was as designed. Excellent service and product.

 
Massively Impressed
- by , February 22 2017
5 / 5 stars

Made up with this one, opted for the slightly more expensive sofy/heavy T and my photo design looks brilliant, can't wait to start wearing this one - best yet - brilliant job!

 
Awesome service
- by , February 21 2017
5 / 5 stars

Really good quality T-shirt, love the customisation tools, product arrived less than 2 days from order. Great stuff.

 
Mr
- by , February 21 2017
5 / 5 stars

I was very glad with the lay out. Very easy. Thank you.

 
Faultless
- by , February 21 2017
5 / 5 stars

Great print quality, turned around very quickly, at a really good price

 
Excellent
- by , February 21 2017
5 / 5 stars

Very quick turnaround and excellent tshirt

 
always great!
- by , February 21 2017
5 / 5 stars

always fast and efficient service, and I'm always chuffed with the quality. thanks :)

 
Excellent
- by , February 21 2017
5 / 5 stars

The design tool was easy to use and the quality of the t-shirt is excellent. It arrived when expected and I was happy with communication from Streetshirts updating me on my order. I can't fault them and will definitely be using them again.

 
First class
- by , February 20 2017
5 / 5 stars

Still the best shirt printers out there.

 
customised T-shirt
- by , February 20 2017
5 / 5 stars

Very happy with my T-shirt, which I designed to highlight my ethnic background, based on doing an ancestry DNA test. So now I can wear my results with pride! The T-shirt is better than expected, with accurate representation from the web image to the actual garment.This is my second purchase in only a few days, garments received quickly. Will definitely recommend to others.

 
Great service
- by , February 20 2017
5 / 5 stars

I love using StreetShirts; I've used them a number of times - and the shirts last, the quality is good and the turnaround generally spot on (they shipped early this time) keep up the good work!

 
Designed my own t-shirts
- by , February 18 2017
5 / 5 stars

Look great for my reunion in Puerto Vallarta in March. I hope my friends will like them as much as I do!

 
Continued great service
- by , February 17 2017
5 / 5 stars

Used this company a few times. Great products at great prices. Will continue to use.

 
Class!
- by , February 17 2017
5 / 5 stars

Really fast, quality service. I use this service to print my artwork onto t-shirts and I definitely get the best results. Thanks for the sweets too...